April 28th, 2009
08:30 pm

-->Concerto for Orchestra

Victoria Hall, Genf

Austrian Hungarian Haydn Philharmony, conducted by Christopher Hogwood

in the concert series of «Klubhaus Konzerte», Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Piano- concerto No. 1 g minor, op. 25, Soloist: Matthias Kirschnereit,
Fabian Müller, Konzert für Orchester (commission, premiere),
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Symphony No. 4 A major, op. 90 «Italian»